• Social Darts

    Social Darts are played every Thursday Night from 6.30pm – All Ages, All abilities  

    • Thursday | April 2, 2020
    • 6:30 pm
  • QSOOM

    Bribie Island Golf Club will hold the QSOOM round on Monday 6th April. Tee times from 9:00am. Visitors $35 – Bribie Members $15 All players...

    • Monday | April 6, 2020
    • 9:00 am
    • Bribie Island Golf Club Links Court, Woorim QLD
  • Social Darts

    Social Darts are played every Thursday Night from 6.30pm – All Ages, All abilities  

    • Thursday | April 9, 2020
    • 6:30 pm
    • Monday | April 13, 2020
    • 6:30 am
    • 7 Links Court
  • Social Darts

    Social Darts are played every Thursday Night from 6.30pm – All Ages, All abilities  

    • Thursday | April 16, 2020
    • 6:30 pm
  • Social Darts

    Social Darts are played every Thursday Night from 6.30pm – All Ages, All abilities  

    • Thursday | April 23, 2020
    • 6:30 pm
  • Blue Tee Challenge – Stroke

    The Blue Tee Challenge is a Single Stroke event for men played from the Blue Championship Tees (Course Rating 130) Played on Last Friday of...

    • Friday | April 24, 2020
    • 10:00 am
    • Bribie Island Golf Club Links Court WOORIM Q
  • Social Darts

    Social Darts are played every Thursday Night from 6.30pm – All Ages, All abilities  

    • Thursday | April 30, 2020
    • 6:30 pm
  • Social Darts

    Social Darts are played every Thursday Night from 6.30pm – All Ages, All abilities  

    • Thursday | May 7, 2020
    • 6:30 pm
  • Blue Tee Challenge – Stroke

    The Blue Tee Challenge is a Single Stroke event for men played from the Blue Championship Tees (Course Rating 130) Played on Last Friday of...

    • Friday | May 29, 2020
    • 10:00 am
    • Bribie Island Golf Club Links Court WOORIM Q